When hunger overcomes, and there is no opportunity to fully dine, snacks come to the rescue – small meals that stabilize blood sugar levels. The attitude of nutritionists to snacks is often negative, but only because people choose the most high-calorie foods with an increased amount of “fast” carbohydrates as snacks: cookies, buns, chips, sweets. Nevertheless, the benefits of snacking for weight loss are obvious: a person avoids the strong feeling of hunger that accompanies overeating and does not gain weight – but only if the foods for eating are chosen correctly.

 

1. Nuts

7 snacks that will not harm the figure

pixabay.com

Nuts can be called an ideal product that satisfies hunger. The fats in all types of nuts promote slow digestion, creating a long-lasting feeling of satiety. In addition, nuts are also very useful: they stimulate the brain, give strength and endurance, fight neurotic conditions and cardiovascular diseases. The high concentration of nutrients in nuts allows us to call them a natural vitamin complex, the regular use of which, according to scientists, prolongs life by 3-5 years. Nevertheless, nuts are also a fairly high-calorie product, so they should be snacked with caution, no more than 30 g per day.

 

2. Fruit

7 snacks that will not harm the figure

pixabay.com

Fruit is the favorite treat of most people, which can be used in any snack with health benefits. The most acceptable for these purposes are fiber-rich apples in combination with nuts or low-fat yogurt (apples consumed in their pure form, due to the content of a large amount of natural acids, will only whet the appetite). For a healthy snack, it is better to choose fruits with a low glycemic index – these are kiwi, oranges, grapefruits, peaches, pears, plums, as well as berries such as strawberries and cherries. A couple of fruits as a snack will not only relieve hunger, but also enrich the body with the vitamins and minerals it needs.

 

3. Tea with honey

7 snacks that will not harm the figure

pixabay.com

Warm green tea with a teaspoon of honey is much healthier than traditional coffee with milk and sugar, a drink that has more calories than a sandwich with butter and cheese. Antioxidant-rich tea, stimulating mental activity, will help to cheer up, and added honey will give satiety. Regular consumption of the drink will have a beneficial effect on metabolism and weight loss.

 

4. Dairy products

7 snacks that will not harm the figure

pixabay.com

Yogurt, kefir, fermented baked milk, cottage cheese are ideal products for a healthy snack, allowing you to enrich the body with a sufficient amount of protein and calcium. By maintaining a stable blood sugar level, proteins provide a feeling of satiety for a long time and, being low in calories, do not add extra pounds. In addition, the substances contained in dairy products help a person overcome nervousness and irritability. From the point of view of benefits for the figure, it is recommended to purchase sour-milk drinks with a minimum percentage of fat and not combine them with a bun.

 

5. Muesli without sugar

7 snacks that will not harm the figure

pixabay.com

Made from pressed cereals, fruits, seeds, nuts and honey, muesli is a very satisfying and extremely healthy product, called the "recipe for health" by a Swiss naturopathic doctor. Due to the high content of unprocessed fiber, as well as the shock dose of microelements and other substances, muesli makes an ideal breakfast. When using muesli as a snack, it is important to pay attention to the calorie content and choose a product without sugar and chocolate, enriched with dried fruits or honey.

 

6. Smoothies

7 snacks that will not harm the figure

pixabay.com

Smoothies (milkshake with fruit juice) have long been used abroad as a lunch and a healthy snack. The basis of a smoothie is yogurt or milk and mixed with fresh or dry fruits, natural juices, and sometimes oatmeal. All smoothie ingredients are low-calorie, nutritious and good for the stomach. The advantage of a smoothie is that a cocktail prepared in advance is stored in the refrigerator in any container and can be consumed without the help of a spoon.

 

7. Dried fruits

7 snacks that will not harm the figure

pixabay.com

When the body requires something sweet, instead of sweets and cookies, it is more healthy to snack on dried fruits. To saturate, it is enough to consume no more than 100 g of a mixture of dried fruits (dried apricots, raisins, prunes), 1-2 handfuls of which can not only satisfy hunger, but also charge the body with physical and mental energy, which is so necessary for fruitful work. With a concentrated dose of vitamins, dried fruits will strengthen the body's defenses and help a person successfully overcome mood swings and depression.

Source: neboleem.net

Польза перекусов для похудения очевидна: человек избегает сильного чувства голода и не набирает вес – но только если продукты для приёма пищи выбраны правильно.
В этой статье рассмотрим семь основных таких продуктов питания…

Когда одолевает чувство голода, а возможность полноценно пообедать отсутствует, на помощь приходят перекусы – небольшие по объёму приёмы пищи, стабилизирующие уровень сахара в крови. Отношение диетологов к перекусам чаще негативное, но только потому, что в качестве закуски люди выбирают самые калорийные продукты с повышенным количеством «быстрых» углеводов: печенье, булочки, чипсы, конфеты. Тем не менее польза перекусов для похудения очевидна: человек избегает сильного чувства голода, сопутствующего перееданию, и не набирает вес – но только если продукты для приёма пищи выбраны правильно.

 

1. Орехи

7 перекусов, которые не навредят фигуре

pixabay.com

Орехи можно назвать идеальным продуктом, утоляющим голод. Жиры в составе всех видов орехов способствуют медленному перевариванию, создающему длительное ощущение сытости. Помимо этого, орехи ещё и очень полезны: они стимулируют работу мозга, придают сил и выносливости, борются с невротическими состояниями и сердечно-сосудистыми болезнями. Высокая концентрация полезных веществ в орехах позволяет называть их натуральным витаминным комплексом, регулярное употребление которого, по мнению учёных, продлевает жизнь на 3–5 лет. Тем не менее орехи – это ещё и достаточно калорийный продукт, поэтому перекусывать им следует с осторожностью, не более 30 г в день.

 

2. Фрукты

7 перекусов, которые не навредят фигуре

pixabay.com

Фрукты – любимейшее лакомство большинства людей, которое с пользой для здоровья можно использовать в любом перекусе. Наиболее приемлемы для этих целей богатые клетчаткой яблоки в сочетании с орехами или обезжиренным йогуртом (яблоки, употреблённые в чистом виде, за счёт содержания большого количества природных кислот только разожгут аппетит). Для полезного перекуса лучше выбрать фрукты с низким гликемическим индексом – это киви, апельсины, грейпфруты, персики, груши, сливы, а также такие ягоды, как клубника и вишня. Пара плодов в качестве закуски не только избавят от чувства голода, но и обогатят организм необходимыми ему витаминами и микроэлементами.

 

3. Чай с мёдом

7 перекусов, которые не навредят фигуре

pixabay.com

Тёплый зелёный чай с чайной ложкой мёда гораздо полезнее традиционного кофе с молоком и сахаром – напитка, калорийность которого превосходит питательную ценность бутерброда со сливочным маслом и сыром. Богатый антиоксидантами чай, стимулируя умственную деятельность, поможет взбодриться, а добавленный мёд придаст сытости. Регулярное употребление напитка благотворно скажется на обмене веществ и похудении.

 

4. Кисломолочные продукты

7 перекусов, которые не навредят фигуре

pixabay.com

Йогурт, кефир, ряженка, творог – идеальные продукты для полезного перекуса, позволяющие обогатить организм достаточным количеством белка и кальция. Поддерживая стабильный уровень сахара в крови, белки надолго обеспечивают чувство сытости и, будучи малокалорийными, не прибавляют лишних килограммов. Кроме того, вещества, содержащиеся в молочных продуктах, помогают человеку преодолеть нервозность и раздражительность. С точки зрения пользы для фигуры рекомендуется приобретать кисломолочные напитки с минимальным процентом жирности и не сочетать их со сдобной булочкой.

 

5. Мюсли без сахара

7 перекусов, которые не навредят фигуре

pixabay.com

Приготовленные из прессованных злаков, фруктов, семечек, орехов и мёда мюсли – очень сытный и необычайно полезный продукт, названный швейцарским врачом-натуропатом «рецептом здоровья». Благодаря высокому содержанию необработанной клетчатки, а также ударной дозе микроэлементов и других веществ, мюсли становятся идеальным завтраком. Используя мюсли в качестве перекуса, важно обратить внимание на калорийность и выбирать продукт без сахара и шоколада, обогащённый сухофруктами или мёдом.

 

6. Смузи

7 перекусов, которые не навредят фигуре

pixabay.com

Смузи (молочный коктейль с фруктовым соком) уже давно используется за рубежом в качестве ланча и полезного перекуса. Для основы смузи берётся йогурт или молоко и смешивается со свежими или сухими фруктами, натуральными соками, а иногда и овсяными хлопьями. Все ингредиенты смузи низкокалорийные, питательные и полезные для желудка. Достоинство смузи в том, что коктейль, приготовленный заблаговременно, хранится в холодильнике в любой таре и может употребляться без помощи ложки.

 

7. Сухофрукты

7 перекусов, которые не навредят фигуре

pixabay.com

Когда организм требует чего-нибудь сладенького, вместо конфет и печенья более полезно для здоровья перекусить сухофруктами. Для насыщения достаточно употребить не более 100 г смеси сушёных фруктов (кураги, изюма, чернослива), 1–2 горсти которых способны не только утолить голод, но и зарядить организм физической и умственной энергией, столь необходимой для плодотворной работы. Благодаря концентрированной дозе витаминов сушёные плоды укрепят защиту организма и помогут человеку успешно преодолеть перепады настроения и депрессии.

Источник: neboleem.net

 

ИНТЕРЕСНОЕ