Having worked out the TREV (Turbine-Recharging Electric Vehicle) technology on the AT96 and GT96 prototypes, the Chinese company Techrules built a serial version of its hybrid supercar.

To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

At the annual Geneva Motor Show, Beijing-based startup company Techrules has unveiled the final prototype of an electric hypercar called the Ren. Walking through the exhibition of the Geneva Motor Show from afar it seemed that this was another iron technology freak, but it turned out that this was a giant stand of the Chinese company Techrules. In one corner, the chassis is on display for everyone to see, in the center of the exposition there is a complete breakdown of the technical part, and at a distance is the actual diesel-electric supercar Techrules Ren, which in some ways outshines even the Bugatti Chiron coupe in terms of its characteristics.

The coupe presented at the Geneva auto show is called Ren (in Chinese culture, this means "humanity, goodwill").

To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

The heart of the machine is a diesel-electric power plant with a microturbo generator. Ultimate power – over 1300 hp! This TREV technology has already been tested by Techrules on prototypes and is now ready to be put into single-piece production.

The drive wheels are driven by electric motors powered by a lithium-ion battery. If necessary, electricity can be generated by onboard diesel generators with microturbines.

Like the concept predecessors, the wheels are driven exclusively by electric motors powered by a lithium-ion battery.

To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

If necessary, the machine can run on-board generators based on microturbines. Moreover, the design is conceived as modular and involves a large number of combinations of motors, generators and batteries, and even bodies.

To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

Techrules Ren will be offered in different variants:

  • with a battery with a capacity of 14, 25 and 32 kWh;
  • with one or two turbogenerators with a capacity of 30 or 80 kW.

Number of traction motors:

  • two – rear drive wheels;
  • four – all-wheel drive;
  • six – four-wheel drive, two electric motors on the rear wheels.
  • The design is modular, and the customer is free to vary the filling.

    In the most advanced version, Techrules Ren is capable of accelerating to 320 km/h, and the first hundred is exchanged in 2,5 seconds. Obviously, for a car of such power and curb weight (1630 kg), the maximum speed should be higher, but it was forcibly limited, since flying at such speeds requires an appropriate chassis, aerodynamics and much more that the same Volkswagen concern does when developing Bugatti.

    The top option means one YASA brand electric motor (160 kW) for driving each front wheel, and two of the same for each rear. The motors are connected to the wheels through gearboxes with a fixed gear ratio of 1:3.3.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    The top option means one YASA brand electric motor (160 kW) for driving each front wheel, and two of the same for each rear. The motors are connected to the wheels through gearboxes with a fixed gear ratio of 1:3.3.

    The total output of six electric motors is 1305 hp. and 2340 N•m (on wheels – up to 7800 N•m), which fall on 1630 kg of dry weight. Electric motors accelerate the supercar to hundreds in 2,5 seconds and allow you to reach a maximum speed of 320 km/h.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    Eighty liters of diesel fuel (two tanks of 40 liters each) should be enough for 1170 kilometers with an average consumption of 7,5 liters per 100 km. The power reserve on pure electric traction (with battery-powered motors) is up to 200 km.

    The chassis and body of the super hybrid was developed by the Italian company LM Gianetti. Adjustable suspension – double wishbones with push rods and horizontal KW shock absorbers.

    In the bowels of the body are hidden two microturbines of 80 kW each and a traction battery with a capacity of 25 kWh (practically used is indicated). It is charged both from microturbines and from the DC network. In the latter case, 80% refueling from a “high-speed” electric column requires only 15 minutes.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    When passing part of the scoring path on electricity (measurement for plug-in hybrids), the average fuel consumption of the Techrules creation is 4,0 liters per 100 km, and “clean” – 7,5.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    The company indicates that for 80 liters of diesel fuel, the car is able to overcome 1170 km in the NEDC cycle, and with careful handling of the gas pedal, all 2000 km (of which about 200 km on electric traction alone). By the way, the car has two safe tanks of 40 liters each, certified by the FIA ​​and minimizing the risk of fire even if damaged.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    The design was proposed by the famous Giorgetto Giugiaro and his son Fabrizio. The driver sits in the center (as in the famous McLaren F1), and the passengers sit on the sides and slightly behind. Each rider has its own transparent cap-fairing. To get out of the car, you need to practically “undress” it – raise all the caps. External rear-view mirrors replace three video cameras.

    Assembly of the Techrules Ren coupe will begin in 2018 in Italy. In total, they plan to make 96 cars at a pace of about ten cars a year. How Chinese-Italian cars will affect the global market for such hypercars is hard to say, but they will not go unnoticed. Moreover, the manufacturer promises to use TREV's diesel-electric technology to create more practical cars – a family sedan and a compact city car.

    If the maximum equipment is not needed, it will be possible to choose a version with four electric motors (one per wheel) and a total power of 870 hp. Or a variant with only two electric motors on the rear axle (435 hp).

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    You can also vary the microturbine part. Instead of two on-board generators of 80 kW, put two of 30 or one of 30 kW (it has less output, but higher efficiency).

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    Multiply all this variety of combinations by three batteries. In addition to its default version (25 kWh), it will be possible to order a reinforced (32 kWh) or a lighter version (14 kWh).

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    The Techrules Ren is based on a carbon fiber monocoque, complemented by aluminum and steel power components. Adjustable suspensions – double wishbones with push rods and KW horizontal shock absorbers.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    The coupe is equipped with carbon-ceramic brake discs with a diameter of 380/355 mm (front/rear) with six- and four-piston AP Racing calipers.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    The interior trim used leather, Alcantara and denim from Pantaloni Torino. At the rear, between the microturbines, suspension components and engines, the designers carved out a place for a 60-liter boot.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    The model received several driver assistance systems, a head light based on laser LEDs, and several more driving modes that affect the engine control program, electric power steering, traction control and vectorization systems, and stabilization.

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    The project provides for varying the number of seats and, accordingly, transparent caps over them. The track version shown here is designed for one driver. It will also be possible to order the Le Mans version, with two seats and two lanterns, and a triple version (this is the maximum number of seats).

    To enlarge, click on the image | podium-tech.com

    Concept cars
    4033

Techrules Ren – китайско-итальянский гиперкар с шестью электромоторами, а сердце машины – дизель-электрическая силовая установка с микротурбогенератором…

Отработав технологию TREV (Turbine-Recharging Electric Vehicle) на прототипах AT96 и GT96, китайская фирма Techrules построила серийный вариант своего гибридного суперкара.

zr.ru

На ежегодном Женевском автомобильном празднестве пекинская стартап-компания представила финальный образец электрического гиперкара под названием Ren. Прогуливаясь по выставке Женевского автосалона издалека почудилось, что это очередной железнотехнологический фрик, но оказалось, что это гигантский стенд китайской компании Techrules. В одном углу на всеобщее обозрение выставлено шасси, в центре экспозиции – полный расклад по технической части, а поодаль – собственно дизель-электрический суперкар Techrules Ren, который по своим характеристикам в чём-то затмевает даже купе Bugatti Chiron.

Купе, представленное на автошоу в Женеве, названо Ren (в китайской культуре это означает «человечность, доброжелательность»).

zr.ru

Сердце машины – дизель-электрическая силовая установка с микротурбогенератором. Предельная мощность – свыше 1300 л. с.! Эту технологию TREV фирма Techrules уже обкатывала ранее на прототипах – и теперь готова запустить в штучное производство.

Ведущие колёса приводятся электромоторами, питающимися от литиево-ионной батареи. При необходимости электричество могут вырабатывать бортовые дизельные генераторы с микротурбинами.

Как и у концептуальных предшественников, колёса здесь приводятся исключительно электромоторами, получающими питание от литиево-ионной батареи.

zr.ru

При необходимости машина может запускать бортовые генераторы на основе микротурбин. Причём конструкция задумана модульной и предполагает большое количество сочетаний моторов, генераторов и аккумуляторов, и даже кузовов.

zr.ru

Ren будет предлагаться в различных вариантах:

  • с батареей ёмкостью 14, 25 и 32 кВт•ч;
  • с одним или двумя турбогенераторами мощностью 30 или 80 кВт.

Количество тяговых электродвигателей:

  • два – ведущие колёса задние;
  • четыре – полный привод;
  • шесть – полный привод, на задних колёсах по два электромотора.

Конструкция модульная, и заказчик волен варьировать начинку.

В самом продвинутом варианте Ren способен разгоняться до 320 км/ч, а первую сотню разменивает за 2,5 секунды. Очевидно, что у машины такой мощности и снаряжённой массы (1630 кг) максималка должна быть выше, но её принудительно ограничили, поскольку для полётов на таких скоростях требуется соответствующее шасси, проработка аэродинамики и много ещё чего, чем занимается тот же концерн Volkswagen при разработке Bugatti.

Топовый вариант означает по одному электродвигателю марки YASA (160 кВт) для привода каждого переднего колеса, и по два таких же – для каждого заднего. Моторы соединены с колёсами через редукторы с фиксированным передаточным числом 1:3.3.

zr.ru

Топовый вариант означает по одному электродвигателю марки YASA (160 кВт) для привода каждого переднего колеса, и по два таких же – для каждого заднего. Моторы соединены с колёсами через редукторы с фиксированным передаточным числом 1:3.3.

Общая отдача шести электродвигателей – 1305 л.с. и 2340 Н•м (на колёсах – до 7800 Н•м), которые приходятся на 1630 кг сухой массы. Электродвигатели разгоняют суперкар до сотни за 2,5 с и позволяют достичь максималки в 320 км/ч.

zr.ru

Восьмидесяти литров солярки (два бака по 40 литров) должно хватить на 1170 километров при среднем расходе 7,5 л на 100 км. Запас хода на чистой электротяге (с питанием моторов от батареи) – до 200 км.

Шасси и кузов супергибрида разрабатывала итальянская компания L.M. Gianetti. Настраиваемая подвеска – на двойных поперечных рычагах с толкающими штангами и горизонтальными амортизаторами KW.

В недрах кузова спрятаны две микротурбины по 80 кВт и тяговая батарея ёмкостью 25 кВт•ч (указана практически используемая). Она заряжается как от микротурбин, так и от сети постоянного тока. В последнем случае тока 80-процентная заправка от «скоростной» электрической колонки требует всего 15 минут.

zr.ru

При прохождении части зачётного пути на электричестве (измерение для заряжаемых гибридов) средний расход топлива у творения Techrules составляет 4,0 л/100 км, а «чистый» – 7,5.

zr.ru

Компания указывает, что на 80 л солярки машина способна преодолеть 1170 км в цикле NEDC, а при бережном обращении с педалью газа все 2000 км (из них на одной электротяге — примерно 200 км). Кстати, в машине установлено два безопасных бака по 40 л, сертифицированных FIA и минимизирующих риск пожара даже при повреждении.

zr.ru

Дизайн предложили знаменитый Джорджетто Джуджаро и его сын Фабрицио. Водитель сидит по центру (как в знаменитом Макларене F1), а пассажиры – по бокам и чуть сзади. Над каждым седоком – свой прозрачный колпак-обтекатель. Чтобы выйти из машины, её нужно практически «раздеть» – поднять все колпаки. Наружные зеркала заднего вида заменяют три видеокамеры.

Сборку купе Techrules Ren начнут в 2018 году в Италии. Всего планируют сделать 96 машин в темпе около десяти машин в год. Как китайско-итальянские машины повлияют на мировой рынок подобных гиперкаров, сказать сложно, но без внимания они не останутся. Тем паче что производитель обещает использовать дизель-электрическую технологию TREV при создании более практичных машин – семейного седана и компактного сити-кара.

Если максимальная комплектация не нужна, можно будет выбрать версию с четырьмя электромоторами (по одному на колесо) и суммарной мощностью 870 л.с. либо вариант только с двумя электродвигателями на задней оси (435 л.с.).

zr.ru

Также варьировать можно микротурбинную часть. Вместо двух бортовых генераторов по 80 кВт поставить два по 30 или один на 30 кВт (у него меньше отдача, но выше эффективность).

zr.ru

Всё это многообразие сочетаний помножьте на три батареи. Помимо её варианта по умолчанию (25 кВт•ч) можно будет заказать усиленный (32 кВт•ч) или облегчённый (14 кВт•ч).

zr.ru

В основе конструкции Ren лежит углепластиковый монокок, дополненный силовыми компонентами из алюминия и стали. Настраиваемые подвески – на двойных поперечных рычагах с толкающими штангами и горизонтальными амортизаторами KW.

zr.ru

В оснащение купе входят углеродокерамические тормозные диски диаметром 380/355 мм (спереди/сзади) с шести- и четырёхпоршневыми суппортами AP Racing.

zr.ru

В отделке салона использованы кожа, алькантара и джинсовая ткань от фирмы Pantaloni Torino. В задней части кузова между микротурбинами, компонентами подвески и моторами конструкторы выкроили место для 60-литрового багажника.

zr.ru

Модель получила несколько систем помощи водителю, головной свет на основе лазерных светодиодов, а ещё несколько режимов движения, влияющих на программу управления моторами, электрическим усилителем руля, системами контроля и векторизации тяги, стабилизации.

zr.ru

Проект предусматривает варьирование числа мест и, соответственно, прозрачных колпаков над ними. Трековая версия, показанная тут, рассчитана на одного водителя. Ещё можно будет заказать вариант Le Mans, с двумя креслами и двумя фонарями, и трёхместное исполнение (это максимальное число мест).

zr.ru

Источник: zr.ru

 

ИНТЕРЕСНОЕ