The mountains of Guilin are one of the most scenic places on the planet. Because of the alien karst terrain, this place is one of the most popular tourist destinations in China. This is where we will go on a journey with an overview of 360º

Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China

Chinese Guilin is an interesting city and an amazing natural monument. The city is known for its scenic topography and is one of the most popular tourist destinations in China.

Guilin is located in an unusual area with karst formations, so it is protected as a national park (Guilin National Park). Today we will make our virtual journey to this unusual place, but first we will tell you some interesting facts about it.

Go straight to virtual panoramas

Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com
Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com
Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com

The beauty of Guilin inspired people to come up with unusually poetic names for the surrounding places, such as Elephant Trunk Hill, Seven Star Cave, Reed Flute Cave, Brocade Hill or Green Lotus Peak – this is not a complete list of Guilin attractions.

The history of the city of Guilin exceeds 2000 years, and here natural monuments are interspersed with man-made masterpieces. In the center of Guilin rises the 152-meter Mountain of Unusual Beauty (Dusiufeng), to the top of which a staircase of 300 steps leads. Here are the ruins of the imperial residence of the Ming era, and to the south – Mount Elephant Trunk, named after the resemblance to an elephant drinking water.

Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com
Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com
Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com

The Lijiang River, which flows through the entire city, is exceptionally clean and transparent. In the middle of the river rises the Mountain of the Crushing Wave, on which a Buddhist temple was erected. He possesses such unique items as a bell weighing 2,5 tons and a cauldron that can cook food for a thousand people.

"Guilin" is translated from Chinese as "forest of cassia trees". Pillars of limestone in appearance really resemble a huge stone forest.

The layers of limestone that make up the rocks were once deposited at the bottom of an ancient sea. A few million years later, this section of the earth's crust rose after strong earthquakes. Subsequently, terrible downpours and snow fell on this area, gradually washing away the rock, already weakened by cracks and faults. Later, the upper layers of limestone fell away, exposing spire-shaped limestone shafts, which have become for modern scientists a model of karst rocks of ancient origin.

At present, the limestone pillars of the Chinese mountains stretch from the southern regions of Central China to the northern regions of Vietnam. Sheer cliffs, whose height often reaches 100 meters, stand, clinging to each other, almost vertically. For many kilometers you can see the strict ridges of the peaks of Guilin.

Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com
Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com
Review on 360º | Scenic mountains of Guilin, China
airpano.com

It would seem that nothing can grow on a bare rock. However, the mountains of Guilin are among the most picturesque on the planet. Almost the entire mountain range is covered with lianas and small trees clinging to the rocky slopes. At the moment of flowering of orchids, multi-colored islands of flowers light up on the slopes. The mountains, often shrouded in soft haze, and the calm waters of the Li River have a mystical aura that has inspired artists and poets for centuries.

The unusual and, in the truest sense of the word, ethereal landscape of Guilin made it one of the filming locations for Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith.

And now it's time to look at this miracle with the help of virtual panoramas from AirPano. 2 parts are waiting for you virtual tour of the picturesque mountains of Guilin and high quality spherical video. Have a nice trip!

Source: AirPano.com

 

Guilin National Park, China

To switch to full screen mode on a mobile device, press the panorama and hold for 2 seconds

 

To switch to full screen mode on a mobile device, press the panorama and hold for 2 seconds

 

Guilin Mountains: 5K spherical video

This is a 360° video: you can change the viewing angle yourself.
In the video player, you can turn on subtitles and select their translation into any language in the settings
Rate the article and share on social networks
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating: 5.00 (Number of ratings: 3)
 

FactUm-Info Interesting Facts

Subscribe to our Telegram-channel

1.

Open the site FactUm-Info in the browser Google Chrome

2.

Press menu browser

3.

Select item "Install the application"

1.

Open the site FactUm-Info in the browser Safari

2.

Click the "Send"

3.

Select item "To Screen Home"

Горы Гуйлинь являются одним из самых живописных мест на планете. Из-за инопланетного карстового рельефа это место является одним из самых популярных туристических направлений в Китае. Сюда мы и отправимся в путешествие с обзором на 360º

Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай

Китайский Гуйлинь – это интересный город и удивительный памятник природы. Город известен из-за живописного рельефа и является одним из самых популярных туристических направлений в Китае.

Гуйлинь расположен в необычной местности с карстовыми образованиями, поэтому он находится под охраной как национальный парк (Guilin National Park). В это необычное место мы сегодня и совершим наше виртуальное путешествие, но сперва расскажем несколько интересных фактов о нём.

Сразу перейти к просмотру виртуальных панорам

Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com
Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com
Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com

Красота Гуйлиня вдохновляла людей на необычайно поэтические названия окружающих мест, например: Холм слоновьего хобота, Пещера семи звёзд, Пещера тростниковой флейты, Парчовый холм или Пик Зелёный Лотос – вот далеко не полный список достопримечательностей Гуйлиня.

История города Гуйлинь превышает 2000 лет, и здесь памятники природы перемежаются с рукотворными шедеврами. В центре Гуйлиня возвышается 152-метровая Гора Необычной Красоты (Дусюфэн), к вершине которой ведёт лестница из 300 ступеней. Здесь же находятся развалины императорской резиденции эпохи Мин, а южнее – Гора Слоновьего Хобота, названная так по сходству с пьющим воду слоном.

Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com
Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com
Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com

Река Лицзян, протекающая через весь город, отличается исключительной чистотой и прозрачностью. Посередине реки высится Гора Сокрушающей Волны, на которой возведён буддийский храм. Он обладает такими уникальными предметами, как колокол весом в 2,5 тонны и котёл, в котором можно приготовить пищу на тысячу человек.

«Гуйлинь» переводится с китайского, как «лес деревьев кассии». Столпы известняка по внешнему виду действительно напоминают огромный каменный лес.

Слои известняка, из которого состоят скалы, откладывались когда-то на дне древнего моря. Несколько миллионов лет спустя этот участок земной коры поднялся после сильных землетрясений. Впоследствии страшные ливни и снег обрушивались на этот участок, постепенно размывая породу, уже ослабленную трещинами и разломами. Позднее верхние слои известняка отпали, обнажив шпилевидные известковые стволы, ставшие для современных учёных образцом карстовых пород, имеющих древнее происхождение.

В настоящее время известняковые столпы китайских гор протянулись от южных районов Центрального Китая до северных областей Вьетнама. Отвесные скалы, высота которых нередко достигает 100 метров, стоят, прижимаясь друг к другу, почти вертикально. За много километров видны строгие гряды вершин Гуйлинь.

Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com
Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com
Обзор на 360º | Живописные горы Гуйлинь, Китай
airpano.com

Казалось бы, ничто не может расти на голой скале. Однако, горы Гуйлинь являются одними из самых живописных на планете. Почти вся горная гряда покрыта лианами и небольшими деревцами, цепляющимися за скалистые склоны. В момент цветения орхидей на склонах загораются разноцветные островки цветов. Горы, часто подёрнутые мягкой дымкой, и спокойные воды реки Ли обладают мистической аурой, веками пробуждавшей вдохновение художников и поэтов.

Необычный и, в прямом смысле слова, неземной пейзаж Гуйлиня сделал его одной из съёмочных площадок фильма «Звёздные войны: Эпизод III — Месть ситхов».

А теперь пришло время посмотреть на это чудо при помощи виртуальных панорам от AirPano. Вас ждёт аж 2 части виртуального путешествия по живописным горам Гуйлинь и высококачественное сферическое видео. Приятного путешествия!

Источник: AirPano.com

 

Национальный парк Гуйлинь, Китай

 

Горы Гуйлинь: сферическое видео в 5К

Это 360° видео: вы можете сами менять угол обзора.
В видеоплеере можно включить субтитры и в настройках выбрать их перевод на любой язык
Оцените статью и поделитесь в соцсетях
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг: 5.00 (Количество оценок: 3)
 

FactUm-Info Интересные факты

Подпишитесь на наш Telegram-канал

1.

Откройте сайт FactUm-Info в браузере Google Chrome

2.

Нажмите меню браузера

3.

Выберите пункт «Установить приложение»

1.

Откройте сайт FactUm-Info в браузере Safari

2.

Нажмите значок «Отправить»

3.

Выберите пункт «На экран Домой»