Under the blue sky, in the heart of the Indian Ocean, a magnificent flower has blossomed on the turquoise waters.

Ocean flower in the Maldives – a new level of luxury living

privateislandsonline.com

Ocean Flower is an innovative project off the coast of the Maldives. It is located in the most prestigious part of the Maldives – near the North Male Atoll, just a 15-minute boat ride from the international airport and the capital of the Maldives – Male.

Ocean Flower is a modern complex of 185 water villas, each of which is decorated in the traditional style of the architecture of the Maldives – minimalist interiors, neutral colors and open floor plans. Each villa is equipped with Wi-Fi, satellite TV, state-of-the-art appliances and a host of thoughtful amenities that make Ocean Flower unmatched in resort living, exquisite design and luxury.

The most luxurious villas – The Imperial Maldivian

privateislandsonline.com

Mid-Range Villas – The Royal Maldivian

privateislandsonline.com

The Elite Maldivian. Villa with an area of ​​163 square meters. It has two large bedrooms with their own bathrooms. The terrace on the ground floor has a small swimming pool. The second bedroom is located on the roof and has an extensive terrace overlooking the ocean.

privateislandsonline.com

The Royal Maldivian. Villa with an area of ​​197 square meters. This model has three bedrooms, each with its own bathrooms. The bathtub in the upstairs bedroom gives you an endless view of the ocean. The terrace on the ground floor borders the private pool. Spacious rooftop terrace with great views

privateislandsonline.com

The Imperial Maldivian. The largest model of the three, this villa measures 493 square meters in size and has four bedrooms. The master bedroom is located on the roof with its own terrace. The terrace on the ground floor is bordered by a private pool, on the sides there are gazebos for outdoor dining. The house has a cinema hall, and in the basement there is a gym

privateislandsonline.com

Near the villas there are white sand beaches, small islands, restaurants, shops, a diving center, a spa and a swimming pool, which everyone can use.

Residents of this complex walk along the decks, use the services of a developed tourist infrastructure and enjoy the beauty of coral reefs.

Ocean flower in the Maldives – a new level of luxury living

privateislandsonline.com

Ocean flower in the Maldives – a new level of luxury living

privateislandsonline.com

Ocean Flower is an innovative complex of facilities, which is the first of five complexes of the 5 Lagoons project. The very essence of residential buildings, located on floating structures and not requiring changes in the natural terrain, allows minimizing the impact on the environment – the buildings being constructed float on the surface of the water and do not disturb the biological balance of the underwater world.

Ocean flower in the Maldives – a new level of luxury living

privateislandsonline.com

These unique villas, expertly crafted by world-renowned architects from a Dutch company, with the support of the Government of the Maldives, are currently for sale.

 

Project "Ocean Flower":

Океанский Цветок – это инновационный комплекс сооружений, расположенный в самой престижной части Мальдивов. Этот современный комплекс состоит из 185 вилл на воде, оформленых в традиционном для архитектуры Мальдивских островов стиле…

Под голубым небом, в самом сердце Индийского океана, на бирюзовых водах распустился роскошный цветок.

Океанский цветок на Мальдивах – новый уровень роскошной жизни

putidea.info

Океанский Цветок (Ocean Flower) – это новаторский проект у побережья Мальдивских островов. Расположен он в самой престижной части Мальдивов – у Северного атолла Мале, всего в 15 минутах езды катером от международного аэропорта и столицы Мальдив – Мале.

Океанский Цветок – это современный комплекс, состоящий из 185 вилл на воде, каждая из которых оформлена в традиционном для архитектуры Мальдивских островов стиле – интерьеры в стиле минимализма, нейтральные цвета и открытая планировка. Каждая вилла оборудована Wi-Fi, спутниковым телевидением, ультрасовременной бытовой техникой и имеет множество продуманных удобств, благодаря которым Ocean Flower не имеет равных в области курортной жизни, изысканного дизайна и роскоши.

Самые элитные виллы – The Imperial Maldivian

privateislandsonline.com

Виллы среднего класса – The Royal Maldivian

privateislandsonline.com

The Elite Maldivian. Вилла площадью 163 квадратных метров. Она имеет две больших спальни с собственными ванными комнатами. Терраса на первом этаже имеет небольшой бассейн. Вторая спальня расположена на крыше и имеет обширную террасу с видом на океан

privateislandsonline.com

The Royal Maldivian. Вилла площадью 197 квадратных метров. Эта модель имеет три спальни, каждая с собственными ванными комнатами. Ванна в спальне на втором этаже даёт вам бесконечный вид на океан. Терраса на первом этаже граничит с частным бассейном. Просторная терраса на крыше открывает прекрасный вид

privateislandsonline.com

The Imperial Maldivian. Самая большая модель из трёх, эта вилла насчитывает 493 квадратных метров в размере и имеет четыре спальни. Главная спальня расположена на крыше с собственной террасой. Терраса на первом этаже граничит с частным бассейном, по бокам расположены беседки для трапезы на открытом воздухе. В доме есть кинозал, а в подвале расположен тренажерный зал

privateislandsonline.com

Рядом с виллами расположены пляжи с белоснежным песком, небольшие острова, рестораны, магазины, дайвинг-центр, спа-салон и бассейн, которыми могут воспользоваться все желающие.

Жители этого комплекса прогуливаются по настилам, пользуются услугами развитой туристической инфраструктуры и наслаждаются красотой коралловых рифов.

Океанский цветок на Мальдивах – новый уровень роскошной жизни

privateislandsonline.com

Океанский цветок на Мальдивах – новый уровень роскошной жизни

privateislandsonline.com

Ocean Flower – инновационный комплекс сооружений, который является первым из пяти комплексов проекта 5 Lagoons. Сама суть жилых сооружений, расположенных на плавучих конструкциях и не требующих изменения природного рельефа местности, позволяет свести к минимуму воздействие на окружающую среду – сооружаемые здания плавают на поверхности воды и не нарушают биологический баланс подводного мира.

Океанский цветок на Мальдивах – новый уровень роскошной жизни

<atarget="_blank" href="http://www.privateislandsonline.com/islands/the-ocean-flower">privateislandsonline.com

Эти уникальные виллы, искусно созданные всемирно известными архитекторами из голландской компании, при поддержке правительства Мальдивских островов, и в настоящее время выставлены на продажу.

 

Проект "Океанский цветок":

 

ИНТЕРЕСНОЕ