This Privacy Policy applies to any information we may collect about you while using this site. By using our site, you trust us with your personal information.

The term "Site" means the website FactUm-Info, located on the domain name factum-info.net.

We are committed to maintaining your privacy online. We attach great importance to protecting the data you provide. Our Privacy Policy is based on the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation of the European Union (GDPR), as well as the laws of some other states.

The purposes for which we collect personal data: improving the operation of the Site, contacting its visitors, sending newsletters by email, providing services related to the activities of this site, as well as for the actions listed below.

 

Personal data storage and processing

We collect and use your personal data only with your voluntary consent. By agreeing to this, you authorize us to collect and use the following data: email. The collection and processing of your data is carried out in accordance with the laws in force in the European Union and some other countries.

 

Data storage, alteration, and removal

The user who has provided us with his personal data has the right to change and delete it, as well as to withdraw his consent to its use.

The period during which your personal data will be stored is the time necessary to use the data for the main activities of the Site. When we finish using your data, we delete it. To access your personal data, you can contact us at [email protected].

We may transfer your personal data to a third party only with your voluntary consent. If your data has been transferred to other organizations not associated with us, we will not be able to change it.

 

Use of technical data when visiting the Site

When you visit this site, records are stored in the database about your IP address, time of visit, browser settings, operating system, as well as other technical information necessary for the correct display of the Site’s content. Using this data, it is impossible to identify the visitor's identity.

 

Children’s personal information

If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your children have provided us with personal information without your consent, please contact us at [email protected]. It is prohibited to leave personal data of minors on our website without the consent of their parents or guardians.

 

Cookies processing

To display the content correctly and make this site easier to use, we use cookies. These are small files that are stored on your device. They help the Site remember information about you, such as what language you are viewing the Site in and what pages you have already opened. This information will be useful on your next visit. Cookies make browsing the Site more convenient.

You can read more about cookies on Wikipedia (here ☞). You can configure your browser to accept or block cookies yourself. Failure to accept cookies may limit the functionality of the Site.

 

Processing of personal data by other services

This site uses third-party Internet services that collect information independently of us: Google Analytics, Google AdSense, Yandex Metrica, Yandex Direct, The Moneytizer. The data they collect may be shared with other services within these organizations, and they may use the data to personalize ads from their own ad network. You can read the user agreements of these organizations on their websites.

We do not transfer personal data to other organizations and services not specified in this Privacy Policy. The only exception is the transfer of information under the legal requirements of state bodies authorized to carry out these actions.

 

Links to other websites

Our website may contain links to other websites that are not operated by us. We are not responsible for their content. We encourage you to read the privacy policy of each website you visit, if it has one.

 

Changes to Privacy Policy

We have the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy without the consent of users. The new Privacy Policy comes into force from the moment it is posted on the Site, unless otherwise provided by the new edition of the Privacy Policy. The current Privacy Policy will always be posted on this page.

 

Feedback and final clauses

You can contact us with questions related to this Privacy Policy at the following email address: [email protected].

If you do not agree to this Privacy Policy, you may not use the Site's services. In this case, you should refrain from visiting our website.

Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности действует в отношении всей информации, которую мы можем получить о вас во время использования данного сайта. Пользуясь нашим сайтом, вы доверяете нам свою личную информацию

Под термином «Сайт» следует понимать веб-сайт FactUm-Info, расположенный на доменном имени factum-info.net

Мы обязуемся сохранять вашу конфиденциальность в Интернете. Мы уделяем большое значение охране предоставленных вами данных. Наша Политика конфиденциальности основана на требованиях Общего регламента о защите персональных данных Европейского Союза (GDPR), а также законов некоторых других государств

Цели, для которых мы собираем персональные данные: улучшение работы Сайта, осуществление контактов с его посетителями, новостная рассылка по электронной почте, осуществление услуг, связанных с направлением деятельности данного сайта, а также для указанных ниже действий

 

Сбор и использование персональных данных

Мы собираем и используем ваши персональные данные только в случае вашего добровольного согласия. При согласии с этим вы разрешаете нам собирать и использовать следующие данные: электронная почта. Сбор и обработка ваших данных проводится соответствии с законами, действующими на территории Европейского Союза и некоторых других государств

 

Хранение данных, изменение и удаление

Пользователь, предоставивший нам свои персональные данные, имеет право на их изменение и удаление, а также на отзыв своего согласия на их использование

Срок, в течение которого будут храниться ваши персональные данные – время, необходимое для использования данных для основной деятельности Сайта. При завершении использования ваших данных мы удаляем их. Для доступа к своим персональным данным вы можете связаться с нами по адресу электронной почты [email protected]

Мы можем передавать ваши личные данные третьей стороне только с вашего добровольного согласия. Если ваши данные были переданы другим организациям, не связанным с нами, мы не сможем произвести их изменение

 

Использование технических данных при посещении Сайта

При посещении вами данного сайта в базе данных сохраняются записи о вашем IP адресе, времени посещения, настройках браузера, операционной системе, а также другая техническая информация, необходимая для корректного отображения содержимого Сайта. По этим данным невозможно идентифицировать личность посетителя

 

Предоставление информации детьми

Если вы являетесь родителем или опекуном, и вы знаете, что ваши дети предоставили нам свои личные данные без вашего согласия, свяжитесь с нами по адресу электронной почты [email protected]. На нашем сайте запрещено оставлять личные данные несовершеннолетних без согласия родителей или опекунов

 

Использование cookies

Для корректного отображения содержимого и для удобства использования данного сайта мы используем файлы cookie. Это небольшие файлы, которые хранятся на вашем устройстве. Они помогают Сайту запомнить информацию о вас, например на каком языке вы просматриваете Сайт и какие страницы вы уже открывали. Эта информация будет полезна при следующем посещении. Благодаря файлам cookie просмотр Сайта становится более удобным

Подробнее о файлах cookie вы можете прочитать в Википедии (здесь ☞). Вы можете настроить приём или блокировку cookie в браузере самостоятельно. Невозможность принимать cookie может ограничить работоспособность Сайта

 

Использование персональных данных другими сервисами

На этом сайте используются сторонние интернет-сервисы, осуществляющие независимый от нас сбор информации: Google Analytics, Google AdSense, Yandex Metrica, Yandex Direct, The Moneytizer. Собранные ими данные могут предоставляться другим службам внутри этих организаций, они могут использовать данные для персонализации рекламы своей собственной рекламной сети. Вы можете прочитать пользовательские соглашения этих организаций на их веб-сайтах

Мы не передаём персональные данные другим организациям и службам, не указанным в данной Политике конфиденциальности. Исключение составляет только передача информации при законных требованиях государственных органов уполномоченных осуществлять данные действия

 

Ссылки на другие сайты

Наш сайт может содержать ссылки на другие сайты, которые не управляются нами. Мы не несём ответственность за их содержание. Мы рекомендуем вам ознакомиться с политикой конфиденциальности каждого сайта, который вы посещаете, если она там есть

 

Изменения в политике конфиденциальности

Мы вправе вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности без согласия пользователей. Новая Политика конфиденциальности вступает в силу с момента её размещения на Сайте, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики конфиденциальности. Действующая Политика конфиденциальности всегда будет размещена на данной странице

 

Обратная связь, заключительные положения

Связаться с нами по вопросам, связанным с данной Политикой конфиденциальности, можно по следующему адресу электронной почты: [email protected]

Если вы не согласны с этой Политикой конфиденциальности, вы не можете пользоваться услугами Сайта. В этом случае вы должны воздержаться от посещения нашего сайта